Marica Chisolm

    PRE-ORDER Marica Chisolm – Simply Worship PRE-ORDER


    Marica Chisolm releases, Simply Worship, an 11-track worship experience featuring the singles “Used” and “Hallelujah to the King”.

    Product Description

    Are you ready to experience worship with Marica Chisolm?  As an independent artist and a worship leader, Marica is not only tuned into the needs of the everyday listener but those needs of those responsible for leading people into worship.  With that in mind, she created ‘Simply Worship’, an entire album filled with songs that are anointed and easy to sing along with from beginning to end.  This is a project you can listen to in your car, at home or incorporate into YOUR church service.

    Track Listing:

    1. Oh Give Thanks

    2. Hallelujah to the King

    3. Used

    4. Breath of Glory

    5. Desperation

    6. Desperation Worship (Reprise)

    7. Worship the King

    8. So In Love

    9. Send Your Rain (Intro)

    10. Send Your Rain

    11. Corporate Worship


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER Marica Chisolm – Simply Worship PRE-ORDER”

    previous next


    previous next